Kontakt

Prof. Dr. Alexander H. Kracklauer

E-Mail alexander.kracklauer@hs-neu-ulm.de
Tel +49 (0)731 9762-1416

Prof. Christian Langbein

E-Mail christian.langbein@hs-neu-ulm.de
Tel +49 (0)731 9762-1417

Prof. Dr. Kai- Thorsten Zwecker

E-Mail kai-thorsten.zwecker@hs-neu-ulm.de
Tel +49 (0)731 9762-1429

Prof. Dr. Sascha Fabian

E-Mail sascha.fabian@hs-neu-ulm.de
Tel +49 (0)731 9762-1408

Denisa Schill

E-Mail denisa.schill@hs-neu-ulm.de
Tel +49 (0)731 9762-1442

Dr. Kathrin Dengler-Roscher

E-Mail kathrin.dengler-roscher@hs-neu-ulm.de
Tel +49 (0)731 9762-1441

Sarah Eberhardt

E-Mail sarah.eberhardt@hs-neu-ulm.de
Tel +49 (0)731 9762-1440

Barbara Dannenmann

E-Mail barbara.dannenmann@hs-neu-ulm.de
Tel +49 (0)731 9762- 1415

 

Anschrift

Hochschule Neu-Ulm
Kompetenzzentrum Wachstums- und Vertriebsstrategien
Wileystraße 1
89231 Neu-Ulm

 

Büros

Edisonalle 5/7 - 2. Stock
89231 Neu-Ulm
Anfahrtsskizze