Contact

Prof. Dr. Alexander H. Kracklauer

e-mail alexander.kracklauer@hs-neu-ulm.de
+49 (0)731 9762-1416

Prof. Christian Langbein

e-mail christian.langbein@hs-neu-ulm.de
+49 (0)731 9762-1417

Prof. Dr. Kai- Thorsten Zwecker

e-mail kai-thorsten.zwecker@hs-neu-ulm.de
+49 (0)731 9762-1429

Prof. Dr. Sascha Fabian

e-mail sascha.fabian@hs-neu-ulm.de
+49 (0)731 9762-1408

Denisa Schill

e-mail denisa.schill@hs-neu-ulm.de
+49 (0)731 9762-1442

Dr. Kathrin Dengler-Roscher

e-mail kathrin.dengler-roscher@hs-neu-ulm.de
+49 (0)731 9762-1441

Sarah Eberhardt

e-mail sarah.eberhardt@hs-neu-ulm.de
+49 (0)731 9762-1440

Barbara Dannenmann

e-mail barbara.dannenmann@hs-neu-ulm.de
+49 (0)731 9762- 1415

 

Address

Neu-Ulm University of Applied Sciences
Centre for Growth and Sales Strategy
Wileystraße 1
89231 Neu-Ulm

 

Office

Edisonalle 5/7 - 2. floor
89231 Neu-Ulm
How to find us