Bodies And Structure of the Neu-Ulm University of Applied Sciences

The three main bodies of the Neu-Ulm University of Applied Sciences (HNU) are the University Executive Board, the Academic Senate and the University Advisory Board. The University Executive Board decides on the HNU's orientation and ongoing business, whereas the Academic Senate and University Advisory Board are responsible for adopting resolutions and advisory duties.

The HNU is divided into three academic departments: Health Management, Information Management, and Business and Economics. At its Centre for Professional and Postgraduate Studies, it also groups the degree programmes and offerings aimed at employees who have already gained work experience. The HNU currently offers eight BA, one MA and four MBA degree programmes, as well as one BA degree programme for working professionals.

The HNU employs around 200 teaching and administrative staff, including approximately 60 professors (as at August 2014).


Nazmin Assi View Profile

Front Office Assistant to the President and Vice President

Send E-Mail to Nazmin Assi
Main Building A,A2.04

Accreditations and Certificates